Holdem Blackjack: information about the new online game, Holdem Blackjack

Holdem Blackjack



Holdem Blackjack Tournaments


The game Holdem Blackjack is becoming very popular and more and more poker rooms are introducing it into their rooms. At the moment we like Interpoker the best and have a full list of their Holdem Blackjack tournaments here. Have a look at them and see which one attracts you the most, there are enough for everyone.

Single Table Tournaments (STT)
The following tournaments will constantly be running, as soon as a table is filled the tournament will start.

- $1 + $0.10
- $2 + $0.20
- $5 + $0.50
- 5 + 0.50
- 10 + 1
- 20 + 2

DAILY Multi-Table Tournaments (MTT)

- 14.00 ET (19:00 UK) $5 + $0.50
- 15.00 ET (20:00 UK) $10 + $1 $1,000 GTD
- 16.00 ET (21:00 UK) $20 + $2 $1,000 GTD
- 16.30 ET (21:30 UK) $ 7 + $1 (Satellite to the Weekly $50+$5 $5,000 GTD)
- 17.00 ET (22:00 UK) $10 + $1
- 18.00 ET (23:00 UK) $30 + $1 $1,500 GTD
- 19.00 ET (00:00 UK) $10 + $1
- 19.30 ET (00:30 UK) $ 7 + $1 (Satellite to the Weekly $50+$5 $5,000 GTD)

WEEKLY SATURDAY MTT

- 17.45 ET (20:45 UK) $50 + $5 $5,000 GTD

In all tournaments players will receive 5,000 chips with blinds starting at 50-100. For the Weekly $50+$5 tournament players will receive 10,000 chips.

If you think that we are missing any tournaments that should be added to this page then please let us know, just go to out contact page and send us a mail. We appreciate any feedback you may have as it will make this better for everyone who reads it.